Remind me in 5 years

Moderator: Officers

User avatar
Fanfan
Officer
Officer
Posts: 1693
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 10:59 pm

Remind me in 5 years

Post by Fanfan » Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:43 pm

My calendar told me to repost this photo 5 years ago. Will set it to remind me in another 5 years.




Image

User avatar
Morpheis
Officer
Officer
Posts: 1570
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:08 pm
Location: Boise, ID

Re: Remind me in 5 years

Post by Morpheis » Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:35 pm

What trip was this? I only made the Michigan gathering so I'm assuming this one was before that.
Threat is a tricky thing to balance. If it’s too easy to maintain, then the tank isn’t having fun. If it’s too hard to maintain, then nobody is having fun. - Ghostcrawler

User avatar
Disciple
Officer
Officer
Posts: 1266
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 10:00 pm

Re: Remind me in 5 years

Post by Disciple » Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:01 am

Somebody date it-- so I can remember what the reason I wasn't there was...

Scorpion
Member
Member
Posts: 294
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:31 pm
Location: Pittsburgh

Re: Remind me in 5 years

Post by Scorpion » Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:52 pm

This was the poconos campout... the one were we initiated Gundy at paintball, saran wrapped him to a tree, made the JD Fireball explode from the campfire, and discussed SWG and WoW. And my cowboy hat phase...

Romulet
Officer
Officer
Posts: 186
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 12:12 am

Re: Remind me in 5 years

Post by Romulet » Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:16 pm

Omg that was fun. Great time guys, great time. I still have my Photo plaque from skirmish paintball and my flag.
Thanks Fanfan.

Timrter
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:19 am
Location: Tampa, Florida

Re: Remind me in 5 years

Post by Timrter » Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:46 am

Man, I'm hoping to join up one of these days.